Dosen & Tendik

Dosen & Tendik

Staf Prodi Sistem Informasi

Data Selengkapnya bisa dilihat disini

  Tenaga Kependidikan

Tenaga Pendidik
NO PHOTO NAMA EMAIL NIP VIEW PROFILE
1  rini Dra. Rini Semiati, M.Si. rini-s@fst.unair.ac.id 19540918 198303 2 001 View Profile
2  karono Drs. Kartono, M. Kom. kartono@fst.unair.ac.id 19600421 198601 1 001 View Profile
3  eto Drs. Eto Wuryanto, DEA eto-w@fst.unair.ac.id 19660928 199102 1 001 View Profile
4  dyah Ir. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si. dyah-herawatie@fst.unair.ac.id 19671111 199303 2 002 View Profile
5  hendra Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si., M.Si. rimuljo-h@fst.unair.ac.id 19710211 199702 1 001 View Profile
6  eva Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., M.T. eva.hariyanti@fst.unair.ac.id 19810508 200501 2 001 View Profile
7  endah Endah Purwanti, S.Si., M.Kom. endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id 19781217 200501 2 001 View Profile
8  indahw Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom. indah-w-i@fst.unair.ac.id 19800217 200501 2 001 View Profile
9  indra Indra Kharisma Raharjana, S.Kom., M.T. indra.kharisma@fst.unair.ac.id 19811028 200604 1 003 View Profile
10  badrus Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs. badruszaman@fst.unair.ac.id 19780126 200604 1 001 View Profile
11  taufik Taufik, S.T., M.Kom taufik@fst.unair.ac.id 19710104 200812 1 001 View Profile
12  purbandini Purbandini, S.Si., M.Kom. purbandini@fst.unair.ac.id 19710712 200812 2 001 View Profile
13  lukman A. Lukman Hakim, S.Si. 19810912 200710 1 001 View Profile
14  faried Faried Effendy, S.Si., M.Kom. faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id 19820606 200710 1 001 View Profile
15  ira Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D ira-p@fst.unair.ac.id 19841027 201012 2 005 View Profile
16  army2  Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.Kom. army-j@fst.unair.ac.id 19870625 201212 2 002 View Profile
17  barry2  Barry Nuqoba, S.Si, M.Kom. barrynuqoba@fst.unair.ac.id 19841102 201212 1 002 View Profile
 Tenaga Kependidikan
1  indah-y  Indah Yulia Prafitaning Tiyas, S.ST, M.T. indahyulia@staf.unair.ac.id 19780710 200604 2 003 View Profile
2  tanto  Kurnia Mahartanto mahartanto@staf.unair.ac.id 19820421 200910 1 001 View Profile
3 yuli  Yuli Ika Wahyuni, SE yuli-ika@staf.unair.ac.id 19770701 200710 2 001 View Profile
4 197305212007011001 qodim  Moh. Nur Qodim nurqodim@staf.unair.ac.id 197305212007011001 View Profile