Staf Prodi Sistem Informasi

Data Selengkapnya bisa dilihat disini

  Tenaga Kependidikan

 Tenaga Pendidik
   
NOPHOTONAMAEMAILNIPVIEW PROFILE
1RiniDra. Rini Semiati, M.Si.rini-s@fst.unair.ac.id19540918 198303 2 001View Profile
2 Drs. Kartono, M. Kom.kartono@fst.unair.ac.id19600421 198601 1 001View Profile
3 Drs. Eto Wuryanto, DEAeto-w@fst.unair.ac.id19660928 199102 1 001View Profile
4 dyahIr. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si.dyah-herawatie@fst.unair.ac.id19671111 199303 2 002View Profile
5 Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si., M.Si.rimuljo-h@fst.unair.ac.id19710211 199702 1 001View Profile
6 Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., M.T.eva.hariyanti@fst.unair.ac.id19810508 200501 2 001View Profile
7 Endah Purwanti, S.Si., M.Kom.endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id19781217 200501 2 001View Profile
8 Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom.indah-w-i@fst.unair.ac.id19800217 200501 2 001View Profile
9 Indra Kharisma Raharjana, S.Kom., M.T.indra.kharisma@fst.unair.ac.id19811028 200604 1 003View Profile
10 Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs.badruszaman@fst.unair.ac.id19780126 200604 1 001View Profile
11 Faried Effendy, S.Si., M.Kom.faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id19820606 200710 1 001View Profile
12 Taufik, S.T., M.Komtaufik@fst.unair.ac.id19710104 200812 1 001View Profile
13 Purbandini, S.Si., M.Kom.purbandini@fst.unair.ac.id19710712 200812 2 001View Profile
14 Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.Dira-p@fst.unair.ac.id19841027 201012 2 005View Profile
15 Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.Kom.army-j@fst.unair.ac.id19870625 201212 2 002View Profile
16  Barry Nuqoba, S.Si, M.Kom.barrynuqoba@fst.unair.ac.id19841102 201212 1 002View Profile
17  Nania Nuzulita, S.Kom., M.Kom.nania.nuzulita@fst.unair.ac.id19920322 201903 2 018View Profile
    
  Tenaga Kependidikan    
1 indah-y Indah Yulia Prafitaning Tiyas, S.ST, M.T.indahyulia@staf.unair.ac.id19780710 200604 2 003View Profile
2 tanto Kurnia Mahartantomahartanto@staf.unair.ac.id19820421 200910 1 001View Profile
3yuli Yuli Ika Wahyuni, SEyuli-ika@staf.unair.ac.id19770701 200710 2 001View Profile
4197305212007011001 qodim Moh. Nur Qodimnurqodim@staf.unair.ac.id197305212007011001View Profile